Check out our new SKNSTR. CLICK HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
West Derm Center -  - Dermatology

West Derm Center

Dermatology located in Bronx, NY, White Plains, NY, New Rochelle, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

West Derm Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Derm Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Mrs Williams and her MA as well as you front desk staff were all great! Professional, courteous and friendly. Mrs Williams took her time with my and explained my condition to me & explained the treatment plan. She and her MA treated me so well. I’ll definitely be returning for my follow up visit and recommended the practice to family and friends. Thank you again to West Derm.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent- efficient and clear; seems incredibly competent!
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Pleasant, explained problem and diagnosis.
Lareaner S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Wonderful experience. The doctor knew what was going on with my face.. Wonderful
Saneddy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Best dermatologist experience I’ve ever had.
Leticia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent
Rudolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very professional and very nice. Renewed my skin medicine without any hassle. Clean office with Covid precautions. No wait. Would recommend.
Eleftherios K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
No additional comments
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Didn't have to wait too long and Dr. Wieder was able to diagnose the issue and explain it well
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Wieder is an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable and caring. She took time to explain everything.
Helyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Wieder is an angel. I had so much acne last year, not sure the reason why. But my face has never been so healthy and clear in my life, thanks to Dr. Wieder.
Jennifer Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have to say I have been to so many derm Dr Teplitz and her entire staff are amazing from my first apointment what a great DR and great staff I won’t go to another one thank you so much
Allegra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Phil is an amazing Dermatologist. I have been going to him for years. Highly recommend!!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I was well taken care of during my visit.
Sandra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The doctor was running late but it was an overall good experience. She was thorough and the staff was friendly.
Irene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional and helped with my hair issue
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional experience
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very nice people. And extremely welcoming.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very fast, very respectful very kind and I will recommend her to everyone.