Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
West Derm Center -  - Dermatology

West Derm Center

Dermatology located in Bronx, NY, White Plains, NY, New Rochelle, NY & Yonkers, NY

17 total reviews

West Derm Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Derm Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 10/18/21
I was well taken care of during my visit.
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/09/21
The doctor was running late but it was an overall good experience. She was thorough and the staff was friendly.
Irene J.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional and helped with my hair issue
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional experience
Chris R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very nice people. And extremely welcoming.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very fast, very respectful very kind and I will recommend her to everyone.
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Teplitz for many years. As always my checkup was thorough, professional yet personal. I'm glad to be her patient once more.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 04/06/21
It was a quick and efficient visit. Staff made it easy and were very friendly. Dr. Wieder is a wonderful doctor who seems to want the best care and treatment for her patients.
Dasia A.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was welcomed by all the staff that worked there. They had me in and out in no time!
Jailyn C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Had a great first experience at west med. Very friendly staff and safe environment. Dr. Wieder was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and was able to help me with multiple skin issues with different diagnoses and treatment plans. I had a very positive experience and look forward to returning in the future when needed. Thank you!
Gabriella R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Doctor very informative
Annie M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very good!!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Professional and friendly staff. Office was clean and patients were spread out. Wait time was reasonable. As a first time patient, I was very pleased and plan to return for subsequent visits.
Berel L.
Submitted 12/22/20
Competent and prompt.
Theresa R.
Submitted 12/01/20
It was fine. A bit of a wait to get in but everyone was courteous and efficient.
Anthony B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Mackler is a caring, capable and understanding physician. I always feel comfortable with her and know that I am in capable hands.
Daniele B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Wieder is an excellent professional. Punctual, very intelligent, and updated! Great experience.