Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Derm Center -  - Dermatology

West Derm Center

Dermatology located in Bronx, NY, White Plains, NY, New Rochelle, NY & Yonkers, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

West Derm Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Derm Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Doctor Weider is a very skilled and extremely empathetic.Physician makes you feel that you are truly getting the best possible care.
Linh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I visited Dr. Wieder for psoriasis. She was incredibly knowledgeable and quick with my diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Wieder
Elmer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Always a great experience with Dr. Wieder. She treated my father very well. He is someone that is usually nervous around doctors but she never left him in the dark, so the whole time he was at ease. She was kind and worked fast. Practically my whole family has been going to Dr. Wieder and we will recommend her to all of our friends and family!
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Thorough and efficient
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I cannot recommend Dr. Emmanuel Agnant highly enough. He is truly the best dermatologist out there. I reached out to him for my dermatological needs, and I was amazed by his speed and attentiveness in taking care of my concerns. I regret ever going to another provider in the practice due to distance because Dr. Agnant's care is unmatched. He not only cares deeply about his patients but also didn't hesitate to provide the necessary medications for my son when needed. His ability to diagnose and treat problems immediately is truly remarkable. Dr. Agnant has treated both of my children, but today's actions truly highlight his exceptional care. Thank you, Dr. Agnant, for being so dedicated and for always providing the best care possible.
Manuela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I had a great experience they saw me right away NP Mitzy was very professional she took her time with me she was very thorough she checked every inch of my body for moles she explained everything to me she answered all my questions and a week later she called me with my laboratory results and asked me how I was doing. I'm very pleased I couldn't ask for more than that. should I have any concerns or problems in the future I will definitely go back to her.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Dr and staff. Short wait and expert care! Dr and staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have been to a few dermatologist about my hair loss and all they were worried about was shots that did not help but when I seen Mr. Emmanuel he went a different route that has been working great. He is friendly and patience every time I see him.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Went to see Mitzy, she was very polite and friendly, also very professional and efficient, was in and out in 15 minutes, will definitely be going back to her for any of my future dermatology needs. Overall a great experience.
Safet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good, finally found a very good place that took me very serious. Highly recommend it if I can I would give 100 stars
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent service
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very good
Myra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Medical assistant could be a little friendlier. Doctor was excellent.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I really had a great experience the staff was very professional and helpful I would recommend my friends and family to visit there office
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Placencia is beyond amazing! She is knowledgeable and so caring. I appreciate her so much! She actually cares and listens. She makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Dr. for all you do! I highly recommend!
Harris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very nice practice, great staff, the doctor was very receptive
Sian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent
Siridatar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
She was excellent in her knowledge. The doctor answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed.
Warren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
When you reach my age and find you have to undergo treatment for things that did not mean that much, you kind of find it difficult to submit to what you incorrectly describe as "skin care." Having learned much later in my life that my body had characteristics that caused me to struggle in my youth and military days because of a syndrome which I didn't know anything about yet explained why I had to physically challenge obstacles and people to win, and now see a fine young woman and support group who I could immediately respect based on their skill and patience, was life afffirming. F.N.P. means friggen nice professional to me from herein in.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Wieder was incredibly friendly and helpful, and her staff was awesome too from the nurses to the front desk. I had an absolutely great experience.